Skip to content
All articles
Reviews

Qwairy Pricing (2026): EUR Plans, Credits, and Prompt Capacity

By the AEOeye editorial team·Updated Sep 23, 2026·8 min read
Spreadsheet used to calculate Qwairy credits and annual EUR pricing.
Photo by Lukas Blazek on Pexels

Qwairy pricing is documentation-based here, not hands-on testing. AEOeye reviewed Qwairy’s official pricing calculator and product site on September 23, 2026. We did not use a paid account or measure accuracy, so figures are vendor-documented, not independently benchmarked.

The short answer: Qwairy’s EUR monthly plans run from €65 to €374, with a free tier and a custom Enterprise option. The practical question is how model mix consumes credits, how many workspaces you need, and how often you repeat checks.

Table of contents

What does Qwairy cost in 2026?

Qwairy’s documented monthly prices are €65 for Starter, €165 for Growth, and €374 for Business. Enterprise pricing is custom, while the official product site advertises 100 free credits without requiring a card. These figures are in EUR and were checked against Qwairy’s official pricing materials on September 23, 2026.

Plan Monthly price Credits Prompts Workspaces Best fit to investigate
Free €0 100 Not stated in accessible official copy Not stated in accessible official copy Initial, no-card exploration
Starter €65 1,300 100 1 One brand or one operating team
Growth €165 3,900 300 5 Several brands, teams, or markets
Business €374 10,400 800 20 Larger programs with repeatable coverage
Enterprise Custom Custom Custom Custom Buyers needing a quoted arrangement

The table describes published allowances, not a promise that every prompt costs the same. A core engine run costs 1 credit, while premium API models consume 2–6 credits.

What do Qwairy’s plans include?

Each paid tier combines three purchasing units: credits, prompts, and workspaces. Credits govern model consumption; prompts describe the published prompt allowance; workspaces indicate how many separate operating contexts the plan supports.

Do not read “100 prompts” as 100 guaranteed monthly checks. A 100-prompt review on the 1-credit core engine has a different budget profile from the same review on a 6-credit premium model.

Starter is the smallest paid commitment: €65 per month, 1,300 credits, 100 prompts, and one workspace. It is the natural baseline for a single brand or a team that wants to establish a repeatable visibility workflow before coordinating multiple workspaces.

Growth raises the allowance to 3,900 credits and 300 prompts, with five workspaces, for €165 per month. That combination is more relevant when separate brands, markets, or internal teams need their own working areas rather than one shared workspace.

Business provides 10,400 credits, 800 prompts, and 20 workspaces at €374 per month. The larger allowance supports a broader cadence, but the same model-weighting rule remains: premium runs draw down credits faster than core-engine runs.

Enterprise is custom. Because a custom plan is not a published number, treat it as quote-only until you receive a written offer that states the credit, prompt, workspace, billing, and model terms you would actually receive.

Analyst comparing prompt sweeps across core and premium AI models.

How do Qwairy credits and prompts work?

Credits are the variable-cost control, while prompt capacity is a published ceiling that should not be mistaken for a universal monthly run count. Qwairy’s documented engine pricing is 1 credit for a core engine run and 2–6 credits for premium API models.

Here is a simple calculation using the Starter allowance:

  1. A 100-prompt sweep on the 1-credit engine uses 100 credits: 100 prompts × 1 credit = 100 credits.
  2. The same 100-prompt sweep on a 6-credit model uses 600 credits: 100 prompts × 6 credits = 600 credits.
  3. Starter has 1,300 credits, so the remaining credit balance after either sweep would be 1,200 or 700 credits, respectively, before any other activity.

This illustrates consumption, not result quality or guaranteed total sweeps. Prompt capacity does not equal monthly runs across all model mixes. Estimate credit usage per run before committing to a cadence.

A planning sheet should record for each recurring check:

  • prompt count;
  • engine or model class;
  • credits per run;
  • workspaces involved; and
  • repeat frequency.

That turns a headline allowance into an auditable decision. For AI search visibility work, repeatability matters: a smaller weekly check can be more useful than a one-off prompt count exhausted by premium-model usage.

What does a Qwairy plan cost with annual billing?

Qwairy documents annual billing as two months free. Using the Starter monthly price, the calculation is €65 × 10 = €650 before tax.

This is before tax; the accessible official copy does not specify tax treatment or fees. Confirm the final checkout total and allowances before paying.

Annual billing can make sense when your visibility program is stable for a year. It is less attractive while you are still deciding on model mix, workspace structure, or cadence. The discount does not solve a capacity mismatch.

Which Qwairy plan fits your visibility workflow?

Choose by operating design, not by the biggest number in the pricing table. The following framework keeps the purchase tied to actual AI visibility work.

Choose Free for orientation. The no-card 100-credit offer is appropriate when you want to inspect the product and learn the workflow before making a paid commitment. It is not evidence that a production monitoring program will fit within a free allowance.

Choose Starter for one repeatable workspace. Starter fits a single brand or team that can work inside one workspace and wants 100 published prompts with a 1,300-credit budget. Model selection still determines how quickly that budget is consumed.

Choose Growth for separation and collaboration. Growth becomes more plausible when up to five workspaces matter—for example, distinct brands, markets, or teams—and 300 published prompts better matches your planned coverage.

Choose Business for broader operational coverage. Business is designed for a larger allowance and up to 20 workspaces. The price is justified only if your operating design can use that breadth; unused workspaces do not automatically create more insight.

Request Enterprise when requirements are genuinely custom. Ask for comparable written terms rather than accepting a vague “contact sales” answer. Request the included credits, prompts, workspaces, supported model costs, billing period, and any overage rules in the quote.

Research desk used to verify EUR plans, workspaces, and model costs.

What should you verify before buying Qwairy?

Before checkout, validate the parts most likely to change your real Qwairy cost:

  1. Confirm that the displayed EUR price, billing period, and annual discount still match the official pricing page.
  2. Map your planned prompt sweep to core versus premium models and calculate credits per sweep.
  3. Confirm whether your teams need one workspace or several, and whether workspace separation changes your process.
  4. Ask what happens when credits or prompts are exhausted, especially for a recurring monitoring schedule.
  5. Separate vendor-documented capacity from your own accuracy test. This guide does not measure how well Qwairy identifies, explains, or tracks AI visibility.

For a complementary process, see AEOeye’s AI visibility tracker guide and AEO audit checklist. Compare adjacent pricing pages with Waikay pricing and ZipTie pricing, or use the ChatGPT visibility checker.

Frequently asked questions

How much is Qwairy Starter?

Starter is documented at €65 per month, with 1,300 credits, 100 prompts, and one workspace. The effective capacity depends on model mix because core runs cost 1 credit and premium API models cost 2–6 credits.

Is Qwairy cheaper annually?

Qwairy documents annual billing as two months free. On the published Starter price, the worked calculation is €65 × 10 = €650 before tax. Confirm the final checkout total and included allowances before payment.

Does Qwairy have a free plan?

Yes. The official product site advertises 100 free credits and no card requirement. Confirm the current prompt, workspace, expiration, and trial terms in the live interface.

Why do Qwairy engine credits differ?

Qwairy documents 1 credit for a core engine run and 2–6 credits for premium API models. A prompt count therefore cannot be treated as a fixed number of monthly runs across every model mix; calculate credits for the engines you plan to use.

Qwairy pricing is easiest to understand as a capacity design problem: model-weighted credits, workspace structure, and monitoring cadence work together. For teams building a repeatable AI search visibility program, that is the decision that matters more than the headline prompt count.

FAQ

How much is Qwairy Starter?+

Starter is €65 per month with 1,300 credits, 100 prompts, and one workspace.

What does Qwairy Starter cost annually?+

With the documented two months free, €65 multiplied by 10 produces a €650 pre-tax planning total.

Does Qwairy have a free plan?+

Yes. The official product site advertises 100 free credits without requiring a card; confirm current interface limits.

Why do Qwairy engines consume different credits?+

A core engine run costs one credit, while premium API models cost two to six credits per run.

Sources

Is AI recommending you?

Run a free AI visibility audit and find out in under a minute.

Keep reading