Gauge AI Visibility Pricing (2026): Prompts, Articles, and Plan Fit

As of September 29, 2026, Gauge Growth costs $599 per month in US dollars and includes 600 prompts run through leading models daily plus 18 articles per month; Enterprise pricing is custom. The official site offers a start-free path and a demo path, but does not publish an Enterprise amount. This guide explains what those published terms mean for an AI visibility and content workflow.
This is a documentation-based buyer guide, not a hands-on review. AEOeye did not run a paid Gauge account or test monitoring, recommendations, or content. Treat product capabilities as vendor descriptions, not independently verified outcomes. Gauge’s pricing page and official site are the sources.
Table of contents
- How much does Gauge cost?
- What is included in Growth?
- What does 600 daily prompts mean?
- How should buyers value the 18 article allowance?
- When does Enterprise make sense?
- What should you verify before buying?
- Frequently asked questions
How much does Gauge cost?
Gauge Growth costs $599 monthly, while Enterprise is custom-priced and has no public amount on the official site. The published Growth fee is a recurring monthly price, not a stated annual prepayment rate.
| Published plan detail | Amount or allowance | What the public documentation establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Growth | $599/month | Monthly plan price |
| Prompt allowance | 600 | Run through leading models daily, per the FAQ |
| Content Engine allowance | 18 articles/month | Monthly included article volume |
| Enterprise | Custom | The site directs buyers toward a demo; no amount is published |
For a simple annual budget, $599 × 12 = $7,188 for twelve monthly payments, before any taxes or other terms not stated on the public pricing page. There is no basis in the public information reviewed here to assume an annual discount, a particular contract term, or an Enterprise price.
Gauge presents Growth as a combined measurement and execution package, so compare it with monitoring and content workflow costs. See AEOeye’s guides to AI visibility tools and AI search monitoring.

What is included in Growth?
Growth includes 600 prompts run through leading models daily and 18 Content Engine articles per month. Public materials do not define every operational limit behind those allowances.
Gauge describes monitoring across ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Copilot, AI Mode, and AI Overviews. It also lists GSC, GA4, DataForSEO, and PostHog integrations, plus crawler monitoring via Cloudflare and Vercel. These are vendor feature claims, not proof of visibility, traffic, or revenue outcomes.
The practical question is whether the tracking and workflow match your reporting needs. Teams that need occasional snapshots may not use daily runs or 18 article slots; teams with existing content operations should clarify what review and publishing work remains theirs.
What does 600 daily prompts mean?
The official FAQ says the 600 prompts run through all leading models daily, but does not publicly explain whether the allowance counts unique prompt configurations, model-specific executions, or another unit. That distinction matters because one configured question tested across multiple models can create more answer observations than a single model response.
Do not divide the monthly plan price by an assumed number of responses. A transparent rough allocation is:
$599 ÷ 600 configured prompts = about $1.00 per configured prompt per month.
That is not a cost per model response. Gauge says prompts run across models daily, and the public pricing description does not state the exact number of model executions, how retries are counted, or whether “600” is a monthly prompt set repeated daily. Ask Gauge to clarify the allowance’s counting rules, refresh cadence, overage policy, and treatment of paused or edited prompts before forecasting capacity.
A useful prompt set reflects real buyer questions: branded and unbranded queries, category comparisons, and decision-stage needs. For AEOeye users, recurring measurement should track mentions, citations, recommendations, and competitor share in AI answers over time. See AEOeye’s guide to measuring AI visibility.
How should buyers value the 18 article allowance?
The 18-article allowance does not establish the finished cost or usefulness of an article. Public details do not define article length, revisions, source requirements, or expected human editing.
As a rough allocation, $599 ÷ 18 = $33.28 per included article slot. This is not a standalone writing price: the fee also covers monitoring and analytics, and the calculation says nothing about quality or production effort.
Ask whether slots roll over, how output is reviewed, and whether it fits your editorial and publishing process. If expert review, source checking, or CMS approval is the bottleneck, more drafts may not reduce production time. Compare the work removed with your current process; an included slot is not necessarily a publish-ready page.
When does Enterprise make sense?
Enterprise is worth discussing when your required capacity, governance, or operating needs do not fit the published Growth description. Gauge labels Enterprise as custom-priced, so buyers need a vendor quote to establish the actual fee and terms.
Discuss Enterprise when you need a larger prompt set, multiple brands or teams, or terms Growth documentation does not answer. These are vendor questions, not confirmed inclusions; custom pricing does not establish higher limits, support, or service levels.
Bring a workload estimate covering brands, markets, users, prompts, reports, and articles. Request written limits and any setup fees, minimum term, renewal rules, or usage charges so the quote can be compared with Growth and separate tools.

What should you verify before buying?
Verify allowance definitions, total cost, and remaining human work; headline figures do not resolve every operational or contract detail.
Use the demo or start-free path to resolve the details that affect your budget:
- Is 600 the number of distinct prompts, and how are daily model runs counted across the listed engines?
- What happens when a team changes prompts, reaches a limit, or needs more capacity?
- What does one of the 18 monthly articles include: format, length, revisions, source handling, and export or publishing steps?
- Which integrations are available on Growth, and what data or setup is required to use them?
- How are mentions, citations, recommendations, and competitor comparisons defined in reports?
- What are the cancellation, renewal, billing, and Enterprise contract terms?
Compare the answers with current costs and workflow. Gauge’s $599 is a bundled measurement-and-execution budget; it fits best when the team can use both recurring visibility data and content capacity.
For adjacent pricing models, compare Hall AI Visibility Pricing and Am I On AI Pricing. Use the same prompt, engine, site, and billing assumptions across all three.
Frequently asked questions
How much is Gauge Growth in 2026?
As checked September 29, 2026, the official pricing information lists Gauge Growth at $599 per month in US dollars. Twelve monthly payments total $7,188 before any taxes or terms not specified publicly.
How many prompts does Gauge Growth include?
The official FAQ states 600 prompts run through leading models daily. It does not publicly define the exact counting unit or response volume, so confirm those mechanics with Gauge before forecasting coverage.
Is Gauge Enterprise pricing public?
No Enterprise amount appears in the public materials reviewed. Gauge describes Enterprise as custom and offers a demo path for prospective buyers to discuss requirements and pricing.
Does $599 mean each article costs $33.28?
No. Dividing $599 by 18 gives about $33.28 per included article slot as a rough allocation, but Growth also bundles monitoring and analytics. It is not a quoted standalone article price.
Want a quick baseline before comparing platforms? Try AEOeye’s ChatGPT visibility checker to inspect how your brand appears in a buyer-style query.
FAQ
How much is Gauge Growth?+
Gauge Growth is listed at US$599 per month, or $7,188 across twelve monthly payments before unspecified taxes or terms.
How many prompts are included?+
The official material states 600 prompts run through leading models daily; confirm the counting unit before forecasting.
Is Enterprise pricing public?+
No. Enterprise is custom-priced.
Does $599 mean each article costs $33.28?+
No. That division is only a rough allocation because the plan also bundles monitoring and analytics.
Sources
Is AI recommending you?
Run a free AI visibility audit and find out in under a minute.