Am I On AI Pricing (2026): Prompts, Segments, and Plan Fit

Am I On AI lists Pro at $100/month for ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews with 150 prompts, Prism at $349/month with 750 prompts and five audience segments, and GEO Council at $2,500/month; GEO Council is currently fully booked with a waitlist. The page offers a seven-day trial. This documentation-based buyer guide uses the public pricing page only: no paid account was used and no output accuracy was tested.
For a brand or agency, the decision is whether prompt capacity and audience segmentation fit the questions you need to monitor—and whether the plan is available. AI visibility measurement should help teams inspect brand mentions, citations, and recommendations in AI answers. Match the plan to that job, then verify operating and billing details with the vendor.
Table of contents
- What does Am I On AI cost?
- What do the plans include?
- How should you read prompt and audience capacity?
- Which plan fits a brand or agency?
- What should you verify before buying?
- Frequently asked questions
What does Am I On AI cost?
The public page lists three monthly prices: Pro at $100, Prism at $349, and GEO Council at $2,500. GEO Council is fully booked and taking waitlist interest, so its price does not establish immediate availability. The page also offers a seven-day trial.
| Plan | Published price | Listed capacity or access |
|---|---|---|
| Pro | $100/month | ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews; 150 prompts |
| Prism | $349/month | 750 prompts; five audience segments |
| GEO Council | $2,500/month | Fully booked; waitlist |
At the listed monthly prices, twelve months cost $1,200 for Pro, $4,188 for Prism, and $30,000 for GEO Council. These are monthly-price-times-twelve calculations, not confirmed annual offers. Confirm the billing period and checkout total before purchase. The official pricing page is the source for the published terms.

What do the plans include?
Pro lists 150 prompts for ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews at $100/month. Prism lists 750 prompts and five audience segments at $349/month. GEO Council is $2,500/month, but currently fully booked with a waitlist.
That information distinguishes the plans at a high level, but does not specify every workflow detail. The facts available for this guide do not confirm whether Prism includes the same named platforms as Pro, or what GEO Council includes. Confirm engine coverage, prompt definitions, and account terms for the specific tier instead of assuming a feature carries over.
Moving from Pro to Prism costs $249 more per month, or $2,988 over twelve months at the listed monthly rate. The stated prompt allowance rises from 150 to 750 and Prism adds five audience segments. That extra capacity is useful only if your team has distinct questions and audiences to monitor; a larger ceiling alone does not guarantee better evidence.
GEO Council requires an availability check as well as a budget decision. Ask whether the waitlist is open, how access is determined, and whether the listed price and terms apply when a place is available. No wait time is established by the public facts used here.
How should you read prompt and audience capacity?
A prompt is a question selected for monitoring; an audience segment distinguishes groups whose questions or needs may differ. The pricing page lists prompt allowances for Pro and Prism and five Prism segments, but does not define how they are configured or consumed.
Make a short inventory of the questions that matter: category discovery, brand evaluation, product comparisons, and recommendations. Tie each question to a decision, then decide whether separate audience groups truly ask or evaluate differently. This keeps capacity focused on distinct buyer needs instead of filling slots with near-duplicates.
The number of segments does not show how many prompts can be assigned to each, whether segments are customizable, or whether a prompt can be reused across them. Likewise, the listed prompt limit does not establish run frequency or a guaranteed answer count. Ask how prompts are scheduled and counted before using a plan limit as a forecast.
The useful budgeting unit is a repeatable prompt-and-audience question, alongside the AI platforms covered. AEOeye’s guide to measuring AI visibility discusses defining an observation set; the AI search monitoring guide covers ongoing monitoring considerations.
Which plan fits a brand or agency?
Pro is the clearest fit for a bounded set of up to 150 prompts where ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews are the stated platform needs. Prism may fit teams needing 750 prompts and five audience segments. GEO Council is a waitlist option, not confirmed immediate access.
An in-house team should start with priority products, markets, and buyer questions. If Pro covers those questions with a useful refresh cadence, paying for larger capacity may not add value. If audience comparisons or additional coverage matter, ask whether the tier supports the required setup; the facts here do not establish Pro’s segment capabilities or Prism’s model coverage.
An agency should estimate capacity per client, including onboarding, recurring audits, client-specific prompts, and reporting cadence. Ask whether account limits are shared among clients and whether separate workspaces are available. The published prompt and segment numbers alone do not establish how many client programs a plan can support.
Choose based on whether the plan can create a useful, repeatable record of mentions, citations, and recommendations across relevant buyer questions. High answer volume without clear coverage and repeat runs can create false confidence. AEOeye’s best AI visibility tools guide offers a broader comparison framework.
What should you verify before buying?
Confirm tier definitions, platform coverage, billing, and access before committing. The public price and capacity summaries leave operational details that affect the real cost.
Use the seven-day trial to assess workflow fit, not as proof of accuracy. This guide did not test outputs. Before the trial ends, ask:
- How often are prompts run, and can the schedule be changed?
- What counts as a prompt, run, and analyzed result?
- Which platforms are included in Prism and GEO Council?
- How are Prism’s five segments configured, and can prompts be reused across them?
- Are limits shared across brands, users, or workspaces?
- What happens when a prompt allowance is reached?
- What are the payment, renewal, and cancellation terms?
- How can a buyer join the GEO Council waitlist, and when can access be confirmed?
Test with a fixed set of realistic buyer prompts and save dated examples. Check whether a teammate can understand what was asked and how the brand appeared. For a structured review, see AEOeye’s AEO audit checklist.
For adjacent pricing models, compare MentionsFlow Pricing and GetMentioned Pricing. Use the same prompt, engine, site, and billing assumptions across all three.

Frequently asked questions
How much does Am I On AI cost per month?
Pro is $100/month, Prism is $349/month, and GEO Council is $2,500/month. GEO Council is currently fully booked with a waitlist.
Does Pro include ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews?
Yes. The public plan description lists both platforms with Pro’s 150 prompts. Confirm coverage and prompt terms when signing up.
Is there a free trial?
The pricing page offers a seven-day trial. Confirm any signup and cancellation conditions directly with the vendor.
Can a new customer start GEO Council now?
It is currently fully booked with a waitlist. The public information used here does not state when a place may open.
Check your ChatGPT visibility
Define the buyer questions and audience distinctions that would affect a business decision. AEOeye’s ChatGPT Visibility Checker offers a focused starting point for examining a brand’s presence in ChatGPT answers.
FAQ
How much does Am I On AI cost?+
Pro is $100 per month, Prism is $349, and GEO Council is $2,500 but currently fully booked.
Does Pro include ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews?+
Yes, those two surfaces are listed with Pro and its 150-prompt allowance.
Is there a trial?+
The official pricing page offers a seven-day trial.
Is GEO Council available?+
It is listed at $2,500 per month but currently fully booked with a waitlist.
Sources
Is AI recommending you?
Run a free AI visibility audit and find out in under a minute.