MentionsFlow Pricing (2026): Prompts, Engines, and Annual Cost

MentionsFlow’s published pricing ranges from $49 to $449 per month, with annual options priced at ten monthly payments: $490, $990, $1,990, and $4,490. The plans differ in prompt limits, engine coverage, and—on Agency—website capacity. The pricing page also conflicts with itself about whether the trial lasts 7 or 14 days, so confirm the trial duration at checkout before entering payment details.
This is a documentation-based buyer guide based only on the official MentionsFlow pricing page. No paid account was used and no monitoring accuracy, answer coverage, or product workflow was tested. The plan details below describe what the page publishes, not independently verified product outcomes.
Table of contents
- What does MentionsFlow cost?
- How do prompts, websites, and engines fit together?
- Which plan matches your monitoring workload?
- What do monthly and annual plans cost in practice?
- Who should choose each plan?
- What should you verify before checkout?
- Frequently asked questions
What does MentionsFlow cost?
MentionsFlow lists four monthly tiers: Individual at $49, Pro at $99, Premium at $199, and Agency at $449. Annual billing is shown as ten times the monthly price, equivalent to two months less than twelve monthly payments if that pricing is applied exactly as displayed.
| Plan | Monthly price | Annual price | Prompts | Engines | Websites |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | $49 | $490 | 25 | 3 engines | Not stated on public pricing page |
| Pro | $99 | $990 | 50 | All 5 engines | Not stated on public pricing page |
| Premium | $199 | $1,990 | 100 | Not stated on public pricing page | Not stated on public pricing page |
| Agency | $449 | $4,490 | 400 | Not stated on public pricing page | Unlimited |
The unlisted website or engine limits should not be inferred from neighboring plans. Confirm the limits for your chosen tier before comparing it with alternatives.
The strongest way to evaluate MentionsFlow pricing is to match a plan to the measurement workload you will actually maintain. For AI visibility monitoring, that usually means identifying the prompts, engines, and brands or websites that need recurring observation. AEOeye’s AI search monitoring guide and AI visibility measurement guide provide context for defining a useful measurement program before buying capacity.

How do prompts, websites, and engines fit together?
Prompts, websites, and engines represent different dimensions of monitoring capacity, and the pricing page does not make them interchangeable. Individual publishes 25 prompts and 3 engines; Pro publishes 50 prompts and all 5 engines; Premium publishes 100 prompts; and Agency publishes 400 prompts with unlimited websites.
A prompt allowance is most useful when it maps to buyer questions about a brand, category, alternatives, or purchase decisions. The published facts do not specify whether a prompt means a distinct question, how often it runs, or how result volume is counted. Confirm those definitions before treating the number as a response quota or daily coverage forecast.
Engine coverage also changes plan fit. Pro includes all five engines and Individual includes three. The public page does not establish engine counts for Premium or Agency, so verify inclusion if you need a specific engine. “All five” describes the plan; it does not promise brand visibility in every answer.
Website capacity can be decisive for agencies and multi-brand teams. Agency lists unlimited websites; the public page does not state an allowance for the other tiers. Confirm how a website is defined and whether client properties, subdomains, or markets count separately.
Which plan matches your monitoring workload?
The right plan is the lowest tier whose confirmed limits cover your required prompt volume, engine set, and website count. Price alone is a poor guide: a low-cost plan can be an expensive mismatch if it excludes an engine or cannot accommodate the properties you need to monitor.
Before checkout, size the workload:
- List the real buyer questions you want to track, and remove near-duplicates.
- Decide which engines are necessary for your reporting use case.
- Count the distinct websites or brands that need separate coverage.
- Compare those needs with the plan limits stated on the pricing page.
- Ask the vendor to resolve every blank or ambiguous allowance in writing.
Individual may fit a small set if 25 prompts and three engines suffice. Pro lists 50 prompts and all five engines. Premium states 100 prompts, but its engine and website allowances are not stated on the public page. Agency lists 400 prompts and unlimited websites; confirm its engine access and other terms. These are capacity-based interpretations, not product-test recommendations.
What do monthly and annual plans cost in practice?
Annual billing is displayed as ten monthly payments: $490, $990, $1,990, and $4,490. Compared with twelve monthly payments at the listed rates, that is a two-month-equivalent difference, assuming the annual amount is charged as shown.
For example, Pro costs $99 × 12 = $1,188 over twelve monthly payments. Its listed annual price is $990, a difference of $198 against that simple twelve-payment total. At the same time, the annual amount is a larger upfront commitment than one $99 monthly payment. The arithmetic does not establish refund eligibility, cancellation rights, renewal pricing, taxes, or whether the annual price has other conditions; confirm those terms before committing.
Prompt division can help compare capacity, but it is not a cost per answer. Monthly price divided by listed prompts is $1.96 for Individual, $1.98 for Pro, $1.99 for Premium, and about $1.12 for Agency. Run frequency and engine observations per prompt are unspecified, so these are not response costs.
Who should choose each plan?
Choose based on prompt volume, required engines, and website count. AEOeye’s overview of AI visibility tools frames the category; confirm MentionsFlow’s limits directly.
Individual is the smallest published entry point: 25 prompts, three engines, and $49 monthly. Pro costs $99 for 50 prompts and all five engines, making it the clearest published option when full engine coverage matters.
Premium raises the stated limit to 100 prompts at $199 monthly, but its engine and website limits are unspecified. Do not assume it includes every Pro capability. Agency costs $449 monthly for 400 prompts and unlimited websites; that alone does not establish seat, access, support, or engine terms.

What should you verify before checkout?
Confirm the trial length, the meaning of each allowance, and all plan-specific limits before submitting payment. The official pricing page contains both 7-day and 14-day trial language, an internal inconsistency that directly affects when billing may begin.
Treat the trial as unresolved until checkout or written vendor confirmation makes the duration clear. Check whether a payment method is required to start, when the first charge occurs, how cancellation works, and whether the trial applies to the chosen billing cadence. Do not assume either duration is correct merely because it appears in one part of the page.
Confirm these details for your tier:
- Whether prompts are counted as unique saved questions and how often they run.
- Which exact engines are included, especially for Premium and Agency.
- The website limit on Individual, Pro, and Premium, and what “unlimited” means on Agency.
- Whether annual prices are charged upfront, how renewal works, and what cancellation terms apply.
- Any usage caps, taxes, or other charges shown during checkout.
Compare the subscription with the cost of running a useful monitoring program. Map prompts to buyer questions, identify required engines and sites, then compare confirmed limits and terms with alternatives.
For adjacent pricing models, compare GetMentioned Pricing and MentionOwl Pricing. Use the same prompt, engine, site, and billing assumptions across all three.
Frequently asked questions
How much is MentionsFlow per month?
The pricing page lists Individual at $49, Pro at $99, Premium at $199, and Agency at $449 per month. It also lists annual prices equal to ten monthly payments: $490, $990, $1,990, and $4,490.
How long is the MentionsFlow free trial?
The official pricing page includes both 7-day and 14-day trial language. Because those statements conflict, verify the duration and first billing date on the checkout screen before starting.
Which MentionsFlow plan includes all five engines?
The public pricing page explicitly says Pro includes all five engines. Individual lists three; it does not specify engine counts for Premium or Agency, so confirm those directly.
Does Agency include unlimited websites?
Yes, the official pricing page lists unlimited websites for Agency. It does not explain other Agency limits or define how a website is counted, so confirm the operational details with MentionsFlow.
For a baseline on how your brand appears in a buyer-style AI query, try AEOeye’s ChatGPT visibility checker.
FAQ
How much is MentionsFlow?+
Monthly prices are $49 Individual, $99 Pro, $199 Premium, and $449 Agency; annual prices are ten times those amounts.
How long is the trial?+
The official pricing page contains both seven-day and fourteen-day language, so verify at checkout.
Which tier includes all five engines?+
Pro explicitly lists all five engines.
Does Agency include unlimited websites?+
Yes, the public pricing card lists unlimited websites with 400 prompts.
Sources
Is AI recommending you?
Run a free AI visibility audit and find out in under a minute.